Testimonials

Team Resonation wants to hear what you think!

Let us hear from you! We would like to extend an invitation to every client who has employed our event services and their attending guests to sound off regarding your impressions of the Resonation team. When you create your comment; please include the event date, to which you are referring. Your feedback is an integral part of our standard of service. We thank you for your time and look forward to working with you again soon!

You may use our comment section below or like and send us a review via our Facebook page (link available above).

16 thoughts on “Testimonials

  1. We’ve used Resonation for Joplin Memorial Marathon for the last several years. It’s extremely important to me that the event be done to the highest quality level and Resonation really helps us accomplish that. The passion, excitement, and hard work they have really shows in the quality of their work and I really appreciate having a company like this locally to work with.

    — Sent via Facebook May 28, 2017

  2. Definitely adds to of the fun of the event! Also some of the greatest people to work with. Its was blown away with the talent and overall performance.

    Nattaley B.

    Rating: 5/5 stars
    Event: Wedding
    Date: May 23, 2015
    Services: Entertainment/Emcee/Full Venue Lighting
    Sent via Facebook

  3. We have had the pleasure of working with the Hafle’s over the last few years. Resonation surpassed every expectation in professional sound and entertainment, we’ve ever dreamed of here at Riverside. They have handled the most demanding of situations, that arise in the vast field of live entertainment. They have an EXCELLENT and broad spectrum music selection, and lighting system, that appeals to every age. They were very helpful and managed to draw the crowds toward the stage. They actually maximized the crowd participation and excitement, each time their services were provided. It was unlike anything we’d ever seen. In this business, we need more sound and entertainment professionals like Shane & Michelle. We look forward to them returning, again and again, every camping season.

    Riverside Campground Concert Venue

    Rating: 5/5 stars
    Event: Memorial Day Celebration at Riverside
    Date: May 24, 2014
    Services: DJ/Emcee
    Sent via Thumbtack

  4. It was awesome!!! Lights! music! Action!! I work for radio and i was very impressed. They are professional , entertaining and great music lineup.

    Candy

    Rating: 5/5 stars
    Event: Mustangs, Music, and Miracles Benefit
    Date: September 6, 2014
    Services: DJ/Emcee
    Sent via Thumbtack

  5. Absolutely extraordinary talent!!!!
    Exceptional music variety and all-around knowledge.
    Could not have asked for better talent and personality!!!
    You could never go wrong with Resonation!!!
    We WILL use them again and again and would recommend them to anyone for any reason

    Dawn

    Rating: 5/5 stars
    Event: Mustangs, Music, and Miracles Benefit
    Date: September 6, 2014
    Services: Entertainment/Emcee
    Sent via Thumbtack

  6. I have had them coordinate entertainment on several occasions from promoting my business and for more casual occasions, they are true professionals and have done more than what was expected every time. I will always call them back. They are worth it.

    Rich

    Rating: 5/5 stars
    Event: Matters Jewelry 122nd Anniversary Sales Event
    Date: April 25, 2014
    Services: DJ/Emcee
    Sent via Thumbtack

  7. I have had the privilege of working with Resonation on a few different events and they have not only exceeded the clients but my expectations as well every time! Very detail oriented, punctual, focused on the clients wants and needs, and a ton of fun and charisma from this group! I will look no further for my entertainment needs!

    Melissa W.

    Rating: 5/5 stars
    Event: Diamond 8th Grade Graduation Dance
    Date: May 29, 2014
    Services: DJ/Emcee
    Sent via Thumbtack

  8. Michelle and Shane went above and beyond to make our event unforgettable!!! When looking for a dj, I didn’t want anything to urban and I certainly didn’t want creepy, cheesy, karaoke!!! Shane has the experience and old school knowledge while being very in touch with the most current music options.. I would recommend Shane and Michelle to anyone for any event!!

    5.0 out of 5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    Wedding: 07/04/2014
    Services Used: DJ
    Reviewed On: 07/10/2014
    Sent Via WeddingWire

  9. We absolutely loved Resonation! We had a Halloween party at our home and they were absolutely incredible from the start. It was not a huge party so don’t hesitate to call them, regardless of the size. Michelle was extremely helpful and insightful from the first time we spoke. Her energy is contagious. Without hesitation she offered to help with the party including to help promote it with the kids with taking music requests before the event. The party…their equipment is insane! Beyond my expectations to say the least – this is not some fly bye night company – they are the real deal. They were on time, the set up/take down was flawless and Michelle and DJ Shane rocked the house! They were so engaged and accommodating with all our guests – all age groups. They helped with games and kept everyone dancing. Everyone had an awesome time! Before I found Resonation, I called a number of local DJ’s and they do not compare to what Resonation offered in terms of service, professionalism and music selection. I would never hire anyone else but Resonation for any event we had – corporate or personal. So lucky we found them…you won’t regret hiring them – look no further, just book them before someone else does.

    Event: Holiday Party
    Date: 11/01/13
    Reviewed On: 06/11/2014

  10. From the minute Resonation was hired for our event they worked above and beyond to make sure our event was everything and more than we expected! Their sound and light displays are out of this world! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but Resonation for your next event!

    Event: Graduation
    Date: 05/29/14
    Reviewed On: 06/10/2014

  11. Resonation took care of my son’s wedding reception and did a great job! They kept the party going! Great preparation for our event too!

  12. Our event was a success because of Resonation. They really did their homework and were well educated about our event (BMX racing) and the terminology used by racers and race fans. They promoted the event on social media pages (even better than we could) and they took all the guesswork and worry away from us. They are dedicated, well organized and professional team whose equipment and show is second to none. I was impressed by the music, lights and atmosphere they were able to provide. The music mix was the best I have ever experienced. The Mistress of Mischief kept the racers and fans engaged and entertained, not to mention they knew the schedule for our event and kept everyone and everything flowing effortlessly. It’s been almost a week and we are still hearing great feedback about what a huge success the event was because of them!! We won’t do another event without them!! Thank you team Resonation!!!

    1. Miami BMX is an outstanding organization to work with, we could not ask for better clients to serve! Team Resonation eagerly anticipates the next opportunity to provide our mobile celebration atmosphere for this fine racing family! Until we meet again may you all know the sun on your faces and the wind at your backs propelling you to tremendous racing success!

  13. Very impressive sound and lighting. Extremely polite and wonderful with kids. I highly recommend them. Thank you Resonation for such a wonderful time at the McDonald County High School Project Graduation. You were over and beyond.

  14. The quality of the equipment and sound is far beyond anything I have seen. Can not wait to see them at another event. Thank you for a great show Resonation!

  15. Rocket Gaming hired Resonation for our company Christmas Party December 15th, 2012. I highly recommend their services. They were incredibly professional, fun and had great music! Our employees had a blast. Thank you Resonation, see you next year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *